top of page

Greeting Cards


Any special occasions coming up? I make personalized, hand-drew greeting cards. All you have to do is contact me (go to the About page and put in your information). I make birthday cards, holiday cards, get- well soon cards, thank you cards, valentine cards and even custom cards made for your benifit. I have good prices and they are made homemade with love. I can make them anytime you want and if you send me a picture, I will even put your picture on the card (there would be an extra fee of course). Your money will be put to good use. Above is an example of one card that I made. And down the page there is a photo gallery with a lot of my drawings, that could potentially be on one of your cards.


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FOLLOW ME
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
FEATURED POSTS
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
INSTAGRAM
ARCHIVE
bottom of page